LeTip Summerlin Members

If you're looking for a service that one of our members provide, you're in the right place. We currently have 13 members in our chapter. They are all experts in their respective fields and are professional and trustworthy in their business dealings. We hold ourselves accountable to the rest of our group; there's no better recommendation to be found! Feel free to contact one of us directly.

Name Company Category Phone Email Website Position
Fred Thull Padgett Business Services Accountant 702-750-1115 f.thull@padgettbusinessservices.com smallbizpros.com/f_thull Treasurer
Michael Plank Moss Berg Injury Lawyers Attorney - Personal Injury 702-222-4555 michael@mossberglv.com mossberginjurylaw.com
Stefanie Clement Clement Law Offices Attorney Wills Trusts & Estates 702-341-6997 sclement@clementlawoffices.com clementlawoffices.com Secretary, Inspector
Corey Cohen Canyon Lake Neck and Back Clinic Chiropractor 702-256-2225 frontdesk@clnb.net activereleasechiro.com
Stephen Spelman Willow Springs Dental Dentist 702-871-6044 sspelvett@hotmail.com stephenspelmandds.com Program Director
Larry Ransom Country Financial Financial Advisor 702-395-3640 larry.ransom@countryfinancial.com countryfinancial.com/larry.ransom Lunch Bunch Chair, Inspector, Past President
Joseph Durk Country Financial Insurance Life Health and Disability 702-395-3640 joseph.durk@countryfinancial.com countryfinancial.com/joseph.durk Membership Chair
Kelly Gerdon American Family Insurance Insurance Property and Casualty 702-732-7918 kgerdon@amfam.com kellygerdonagency.com Vice President
Valerie Lewis Aflac Insurance Supplements 702-274-3406 valerie_lewis@us.aflac.com aflac.com Visitation Chair
Ryan Gormley Pine Point Enterprises, Inc. Internet Consultant 702-301-5812 ryan@rg45.com rg45.com Website Coordinator, Ethics Chair
Cheryl Ross A#1 Document Services, LLC Mobile Notary Public 702-838-2235 a1docservices@gmail.com a1documentservices.com Tip Master
Paul Tschernia AXIA Home Loans Mortgage Loans 702-524-2545 paul.tschernia@axiahomeloans.com paultschernia.axiahomeloans.com Seminar Director
Sonya Thompson Keller Williams Realty Southwest Residential Real Estate 702-499-4071 SonyaThompsonLV@gmail.com SonyaThompsonLV.com President, Mentor Chair

Make 2019 the best year ever for your business!

We are in need of business professionals to fill these categories:
House Cleaner | Auto Detailer | Landscape Maintenance / Contractor | Auto Mechanic | Florist | Carpet Cleaner | Printer | Pool Service | Painter | Pest Control